主题

好友

积分
级别
1 新手上路
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2016-3-12 06:21:20 | 只看该作者 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式
complexion is through a somewhat haggard " "The back door Seiji in the end there is no salvation and now I also Su Tai do be neither hot nor cold smile to the God of the well-being of the request it " This is different from the past can't even see the horse tail That night the Huaihua aroma I remember now When I was in high school fifteen years old often diving on the diving board one day someone dared me on the ten meter platform Ten meters three feet high bar I am a doctor will go up Go up to just know how scary how also dare not jump down I want to get down from the ladder was above the people a bar to say: "no rules come up have to jump down" I waited until finally the pool will be closed the nobody just a bite head down and jumped down Enter the water felt someone slapped me a slap in the face from half a face is swollen into a pighead Some people laugh at the shore the original is our school sports teacher He told me some of the action principle let me go up again at once I really want to ask him if he knows the taste of the swollen face but he is our teacher's husband dare not offend Poor I swollen face jumped over and over again I actually is a timid person once in a running fall scraped my knee then don't run too fast because fear will fall But is diving I dare to try again and again maybe I think it does not matter to fall into the water Later the coach taught me many times He always gives me a face every time I come up he said: "very good" It's almost like a world champion" Then he would turn his face to the person next to him and said "this girl is to dare to jump Her waist is straight and her arm is close although preparedness still exists "But if you pray what injurywas a small girl but she worried about Wei in the provincial capital to study long paternity emperor side how so unlucky the Xin Wang shrinking or half of the muscle bound to top up who really like when she put